Follow Me on Facebook

Although Twitter, to me, feels like a much friendlier place than Facebook, I post my haiga on Facebook via my app PhotoGene.

So if you dare, check out my work there. My haiga are all created on my iPad and I’m proud of what the Muse has squeezed out of me as I move through, numerologically speaking, my Number 3 year.

If you do decide to friend me on Facebook, please be aware that I somehow wound up with two accounts. Go for the one with a picture icon, not the blank.  As I get more savvy, I’ll take care of this inconvenience, but it probably won’t be anytime soon.

Namaste!

One thought on “Follow Me on Facebook

  1. I’m now in my seven year …. a quiet year, one that teaches humility. Let’s see if I can “get it.”

Leave a Reply

