NEMStreet exhibits features one of my photo edits

In 1984 I went to Venice with my husband and brother-in-law where I took a photo

of an elderly man petting one of the many cats that roam the streets there.  In 2016

I resurrected the photo and polished it on my iPad creating a beautiful black and white.

On a lark, I used the app Dreamscope to see what would happen if it appeared in color.

The rest is history.

My motto is, you don’t know unless you try! And sometimes it takes another pair of

eyes to acknowledge what we do has merit. So thank you, NEMStreet…it’s a pleasure to

appear with some of my favorite artists.

Leave a Reply

